| Information | Compensation Schemes Management Committee |

Compensation Schemes Management Committee

Both the Depositor Compensation Scheme and the Investor Compensation Scheme are managed and administered by a Management Committee appointed by the Malta Financial Services Authority.

The Management Committee is made up of the following members:

Mr Robert Caruana

Mr George F. Farrugia
Mr Kenneth Farrugia
Mr Karol Gabarretta
Mr Silvio Galea
Dr Edmond Zammit Laferla
Dr Mauro Magro

Aldo Giordano
(The secretary is not a member of the Management Committee)

The Central Bank of Malta has been appointed by the Management Committee to invest and administer funds belonging to each scheme on its behalf.

Our mailing address is as follows:

Compensation Schemes Management Committee
c/o Malta Financial Services Authority
Notabile Road
Attard BKR3000

Tel: +356 21441155

E-mail: info@compensationschemes.org.mt
Web: www.compensationschemes.org.mt

Last Updated: 21 May, 2019